I’m being asked to sign-up again?

When you signed up to Building Compassion we saved a cookie on your browser, this then would allow you access through to the video section of our site.  If you previously signed up to Building Compassion but are being asked to do so again it is likely that either the cookie we set no longer exists (e.g. if you cleared your browser cache) or that you signed up from a different device and/or browser.  
 
Not to worry, we will only ever add your email once to our mailing list, as such if you are being asked again to sign-up, just enter the email address you already used and you will be automatically sent through to the video section of the site.